contact

Call: 1-(825)-205-7918

Extensions:
Aditi Loveridge (she/her), CEO and Founder: Extension #100
Danyelle Kaluski (she/her), Director of Operations: Extension #101
Shelagh (she/her) Administrative Assistant: Extension #102
Jennifer Hammer (she/her), Support Group Specialist, Extension #112

Our Emails:
General inquiries: info@pilsc.org
Donations: donation@pilsc.org
Social, Television or Radio Media: social@pilsc.org
Volunteers: volunteers@pilsc.org
Ontario: ontario@pilsc.org

Director of Operations: danyelle@pilsc.org
Founder/CEO: aditi@pilsc.org

Hours - In Person

Monday-Friday:
Due to COVID-19, our Centre is currently closed for in person sessions until further notice. We are offering supports remotely. Please check our “Get Help” page for more information. 
Saturday & Sunday: Closed


text/web chat hours

7 days a week:
Our helpline is online 7 days a week. For more information, see our Helpline page


location

1725 10 Avenue SW, Suite #301
Calgary, Alberta | T3C 0K1

Parking: Free street level parking on 10 Avenue SW and surrounding streets

Transit: We are across the street from the Sunalta LRT station

Contact Form

Book with Erin Winters

In order to book with Erin, please connect directly with our Program Assistant, Shelagh via email at shelagh@pilsc.org

NOTE: Refrain from providing detailed personal information when emailing Shelagh. Feel free to describe your challenges in brief, and leave out personal details that you only wish to share with Erin.

Shelagh

Shelagh (she/her) brings with her a solid background as an admin in a variety of areas from business, academia and now with a charitable organization with the Pregnancy & Infant Loss Support Center. She feels passionate about working in a role that benefits others in the community.

Shelagh was exposed to bereavement and deep grief at an early age and it left her with a profound sense of how fragile life is and how we need to find joy and light wherever we can. She feels privileged to be able to take this sense with her into her role with PILSC while putting her strong admin skills to good use.